We are a caring and supportive community of faith where all are welcome!
Newaygo United Methodist Church
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors

SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE

 
Because of the Covid-19 pandemic Newaygo UMC worked hard to meet each person where they are in their faith journey and in their journey to protect themselves and their loved ones.  We have been meeting in person and providing online live worship stream to those who are still joining us from home.  We have limited human resources to run the video systems so the live stream is not perfect but we are doing our best and learning as we grow.   Please continue to be patient with the leaders of Newaygo UMC as we are learning new ways of doing worship as we go along.  
 
Live Stream Worship Each Sunday from our YouTube page.
 
 
 
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 (Worship Video)
Passionate Worship (Printable Message)

Sunday, August 2, 2020 (Worship Video)
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 (Worship Video)

Sunday, July 19, 2020 (Worship Video)
Designed for Discipleship (Printable Message)

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (Worship Video)
You Belong (Printable Message) 

Sunday, July 5, 2020 (Worship Video)
Better Get Together (Printable Message)
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 (Worship Video) 
 Created for Community (Printable Message)


Sunday, June 21, 2020 (Worship Video)
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Printable Message)


Sunday, June 14, 2020 (Worship Video)
Sorry for the inconvenience at this time this video is not available.  We are working on fixing the video feed.  
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 (Worship Video)
From Chaos to Redemption (Printable Messsage) 
 
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 (Worship Video)
You've Got Talent  (Printable Message)

Sunday, May 24, 2020 (Worship Video)
Still In the World  (Printable Message)
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 (Worship Video)
Share the Hope (Printable Message)
 
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 (Worship Video)
Following the Way (Printable Message)
 
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 (Worship Video) 
Submitting to Authority (Printable Message)
 
 
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 (Worship Video)
 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 (Worship Video)
 
 
 
Ressurected People (Printable Message) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Imitators of Christ (Printable Message)
 
 
 
Anything is Possible (Printable Message)
 
 
Can I See Right Through You?  (Printable Message)
 

Followig Jesus (Printable Message)
 
 

join our mailing list
* indicates required